Employee List

 

Ronnie MacRae
Chief Executive Officer
ronnie.macrae@hscht.co.uk
​07810 391059
Susan Hunter
Principal Officer
susan.hunter@hscht.co.uk
Morven Taylor
Communities Co-ordinator
morven.taylor@hscht.co.uk
07377 697252
Eileen Irvine
Office Co-ordinator
eileen.irvine@hscht.co.uk
Kirsty Crichton
Communities and Marketing Assistant
kirsty.crichton@hscht.co.uk
​07496157490
Aidan Suttie
Digital and IT Support
aidan.suttie@hscht.co.uk
Self- Build Loan Fund 
Neil Walker 
Self Build Loan Officer
neil.walker@hscht.co.uk
​01463 572030
Fiona Sorley
Construction Development Co-ordinator
fiona.sorley@hscht.co.uk
07415 962811
Helen Mackie
Housing Management & Development Officer
helen.mackie@hscht.co.uk
Fiona Macrae
Development Assistant 
fiona.macrae@hscht.co.uk
​07572494055
David Fraser 
Construction Development Assistant
david.fraser@hscht.co.uk
07498 023906
Melanie Dalton
Housing Management Assistant
​melanie.dalton@hscht.co.uk

Community Housing Scotland

John Forbes
Community Led Housing Co-ordinator 
​john.forbes@communityhousingscotland.co.uk
​07940 751245
Joe Gribben
Community Led Housing Officer
joe.gribben@communityhousingscotland.co.uk

07496 867462​
Anne McMichael 
Community Led Housing Support Assistant
anne.mcmichael@communityhousingscotland.co.uk

07949 147623